Home                       Team Info     Contact the Coach     Feedback and Comments
PCI Baseball and Softball Teams
PCI Baseball and Softball Teams
Sunday, June 13, 2021
11:16:04 PM







InterLeague Contact List
InterLeague Contact List
LEAGUE TEAM COACH HOME CELL EMAIL
Cleve Hill #1 Joyce Maziarz 836-3727   joyce_maziarz@yahoo.com
#2 Patti Fermo   861-0501 p.fermo@northtownauto.com
NCAAA #1 Grasshoppers (orange) Nikki Quigley 626-0492 308-5357  
#2-STORM (red) Jim Lillis 634-3908 308-3449  
#3- METS (black) Joe DiGiacomo 565-9766 830-0055  
SCBA #1-Trophies Trophies Joe Fricano 656-8710 361-9882 jffriess55@msn.com
Bruce Hopkins 656-9200 341-1303 sportsdad2005@verizon.net
Jerry Michaels 684-6766 440-1601 jcjsm@verizon.net
#2-St. Mary's Keith Kidder 681-4711 901-4577 kkidder@smhlancers.org
Wendy Kidder 681-4711   kidder6789@verizon.net
#3-AKM Home Improve. Roger Napier 668-1296 913-3290 mfg.agent@verizon.net
Eugene Popadowski 668-1993 583-3348 eugenepopadowski@verizon.net
#4-Gutter Helmet Nathan Fischer 893-0690 574-1900 nfischer828@verizon.net
nfischer@multisorb.com
Southline #1 Patrick Law 656-9376 560-3887 Patrick.law2@verizon.net
lawesome97@gmail.com
#2 - PCI Kats Tony Sekuterski   310-9893 tsekuter@aol.com
#3 Phil Beutler 668-0699   bejester@verizon.net
Southside #1 Missy/Kevin Hufford 894-0242 352-7106 huffsgirl3@yahoo.com
#2 Tom Michalski 656-9802 609-3035
PCI Baseball and Softball Teams

Sekuterski.com
Sekuterski.com


 
Powered by
ACS Login
 

 
PCI Baseball and Softball   |   Depew, NY   |   716-310-9893